CBF

Centre for Banking and Finance(CBF)





ABOUT THE CENTRE:


OBJECTIVE:

Objectives The primary vision of the Centre is to encourage study and research in the Banking law and Finance Law. It is going to focus on disseminating ideas and promoting research through a large network of competition professionals such as regulators, academicians, practitioners, industry experts and students. It also aims at:

  • To act as a platform and engage bankers, lawyers, policy makers, regulators and academia in exchange of ideas and capacity building. • To ensure as a thought leader that these ideas have an impact on Boardrooms as well as classrooms.

  • To offer advisory solution on related issues.

  • To focus on important aspects of banking and financial laws so as to generate newinsights of scholarly value and policy relevance.

  • To work in close association regulators like RBI, SEBI, CCI and other bodies like National Stock Exchange (NSE), Institute of Banking and Finance (IFBI), Institute of Corporate Affairs (IICA), Institute of Company Secretaries of India (ICSI) and Institute of Charted Accountants of India (ICIA)

  • Capacity Building initiatives in the discipline

  • Providing a Platform for research, training and consultation in the domain of Banking and Finance Law.

  • Providing a platform for students to interact with field experts in the field of Banking and Finance Laws and to grab the opportunities in this developing field of law.



Members

Faculty –in- charge

  • Chandra Sekhar Alladi.

  • PH-8149497706

Email :

chandrasekhar.alladi@slsh.edu.in

cbf@slsh.edu.in



List of Members


SNO

NAME

PRN

BATCH

EMAIL ID

PHONE NO

1

Gauravjeet Sokhi

16010324324

2016-21

Gauravjeet.sokhi@slsh.edu.in

7286949369

2

Barkha Shravani

16010324313

2016-21

Barkha.sahu@slsh.edu.in

9337450232

3

Amitoj Singh

16010324211

2016-21

Amitoj.singh@slsh.edu.in

8333073720

4

Aditya Gurjar

16010324205

2016-21

Aditya.gurjar@slsh.edu.in

7337580307

5

Ankita Kar

16010324213

2016-21

Ankita.kar@slsh.edu.in

8763782200

6

Ohmkar Vishal Ramesh

16010324351

2016-21

Vishal.ohmkar@slsh.edu.in

9866328828

7

Prachi Malpani

17010324039

2017-22

prachi.malpani@student.slsh.edu.in

8897173938

8

Shloka Rasal

17010324114

2017-22

shloka.rasal@student.sls.edu.in

9640215370

9

Ayushi Verma

17010324012

2017-22

ayushi.v@student.slsh.edu.in

7365088497

10

Keerthi Chowdary

18010324065

2018-23

keerthi_chowdary_.a@student.slsh.in

7358080359

11

Radhika

18010324118

2018-23

radhika@student.slsh.edu.in

9996580175

12

Dibyashree Roy

18010324044

2018-23

dibyashree_roy@student.slsh.edu.in

9063514078

13

Siddhi Gupta

19010324134

2019-24

siddhi.gupta@student.slsh.edu.in

9915236440

14

Shraddha Baitmangalkar

10810324131

2018-23

shraddha_baitmangalkar@student.slsh.edu.in

8511120960

15

Joseph Antony Padikkala

19010324023

2019-24

joseph.antony@student.slsh.in

8296737305

16

Himani Sachdeva

19010324050

2019-24

himani.sachdeva@student.slsh.edu.in

7838963374

17

Shreya S.

19010324130

2019-24

shreya.s@student.slsh.edu.in

8248687124

18

Rohit Sharma

19010324091

2019-24

sharma.rohit@student.slsh.edu.in

8104039605