Moot Court Cell

Moot Court Cell





ABOUT THE CENTRE:

Moot Court Association is the governing body working solely on the agenda of promoting the mooting culture; it grants opportunity and platform to the students to shine in the sphere of mooting. The Association moulds the students for the same by giving basic moot orientation lectures for promoting skills required in mooting like research, oratory skills and confidence. The Association was established in the year 2014 and inducts new students every year. The Moot Court Association organises intra moot ‘Zenith’ which provides students an opportunity to compete in various national moor court competition held by other colleges. The students have won many laurels like best memorial, runners up and have been winners of the various National Moot Court Competitions held across country. MCA also organises its National Moot Court Competition every year wherein students from all across the country participate. MCA strives hard in every way possible for providing best opportunities to the students.



OBJECTIVE:

  • To introduce the students to Mooting.

  • To inculcate in students the skills required in Mooting.

  • To grant platform and opportunity to students for participation in various moots. 

  • To work for the welfare of students. 



Members

Faculty –in- charge

  • Asst. Prof. Mrs. Shipra Chauhan.

  • 8149497706

Centre Email :

mca@slsh.edu.in



SNO

NAME

PRN

BATCH

EMAIL ID

PHONE NO

 1

Megha Pillai

15010324209

2015-20

megha.pillai@slsh.edu.in

9959481541

 2

Akarsh S.V

15010324228

2015-20

akarsh.v@slsh.edu.in

9963501787

 3

Ankita Roychoudhury

15010324234

2015-20

ankita.roychoudhury@slsh.edu.in

9899227381

 4

Pooja Rao

15010324246

2015-20

pooja.rao@slsh.edu.in

9959471815

 5

Shilpa Margaret Kurian

16010324368

2016-21

shilpa.kurian@slsh.edu.in

9632632160

 6

Aditi Shrivastava

16010324203

2016-21

aditi.shrivastava@slsh.edu.in

7337578588

 7

Verma Divya Santosh

16010324378

2016-21

divya.verma@slsh.edu.in

7337578774

 8

Praniti Ganjoo

16010324246

2016-21

praniti.ganjoo@slsh.edu.in

9818145993

 9

Amit Dave

16010324210

2016-21

amit.dave@slsh.edu.in

8466858354

 10

Anvita G. Joshi

17010323012

2017-22

anvita.joshi@student.slsh.edu.in

9640504805

 11

Anushka Biddappa

17010324008

2017-22

anushka.biddappa@student.slsh.edu.in

9133785049

 12

Deeksha Prakash

17010324086

2017-22

deeksha.prakash@student.slsh.edu.in

7022444123

 13

Naomi Almedia

17010323095

2017-22

naomi.disha@student.slsh.edu.in

9505794763

 14

Rikit Shahi

17010323104

2017-22

rikit.shahi@student.slsh.edu.in

9963033832

 15

Aishwarya Julinka Anand

18010323012

2018-23

aishwarya_julinka-anand@student.slsh.edu.in

8867502450

 16

Ananya bhonsle

18010323019

2018-23

ananya_vikas_bhonsle@student.slsh.edu.in

8879645477

 17

Suhaib Ashraf

18010323128

2018-23

suhaib_ashraf@student.slsh.edu.in

9918308071

 18

Krishnan K.S

18010323067

2018-23

krishnan_ks@student.slsh.edu.in

8792889443

 19

Subhrotosh Banerjee

18010324147

2018-23

subhrotosh_banerjee@student.slsh.edu.in

9674267717

 20

Vinamra Gogia

18010323134

2018-23

Vinamra_gogia@student.slsh.edu.in

7702761572

 21

K. Suchint

19010324024

2019-24

k.suchint@student_slsh_edu.in

7348952404

 22

Kavish Arora

19010324025

2019-24

Kavish.vinay@student.slsh.edu.in

9712911126

 23

Vishvak Sunil

19010323128

2019-24

vishvak.sunil@student.slsh.edu.in

7667061213

 24

Sankarshana Kulkarni

19010323147

2019-24

sankarshana.kulkarni@student.slsh.edu.in

9182102641