CICL

CENTRE FOR IMMIGRATION AND CITIZENSHIP LAW










About the Centre

The primal objective of the centre is to provide guidance to the students , maturing them in the subject of immigration law



Objectives

  • Build connections among immigration scholars and service professionals in the Centre-County region.

  • Raise awareness of the resources available for immigrant populations, and the specific problems encountered by service professionals.

  • Facilitate opportunities for collaborations aimed at improving immigration-related services in the County region.

  • The Centre will also take the initiative to organize Boot Camps , Seminars and workshops for advancing and nurturing students of Symbiosis Hyderabad.

  • The Centre promises to hold guest lectures, Essay competitions and National Conferences on Immigration and Citizenship Law.

  • Organize certificate courses on Immigration and interlinked subjects.

  • Ensure Immigration Law books in the library and that the section is sufficiently stocked all-round the year.



Mission

Create an online portal for Indain and Foreigners-Symbiosis Immigration Law Clinic, to answer their Queries, difficulties and issues arising to people in general and help them in Immigration and Citizenship difficulties.



Members

Faculty –in- charge

  • Name: Dr. D. Ganesh Kumar

Centre Email :

csicl@slsh.edu.in

List of Members


SNO NAME PRN BATCH EMAIL ID
1 Anushka Misra 2016-21 anushka.misra@slsh.edu.in
2 Siddhartha Mitra 17010324133 2017-22 siddhartha.mitra@student.slsh.edu.in
3 Dylan Sharma 16010324224 2016-21 dylan.sharma@slsh.edu.in
4 Keerthana R. Chelluri 17010324104 2017-22 renuka.nv@student.slsh.edu.in
5 Khyati Verma 19010324055 2019-24 khyati.verma@student.slsh.edu.in
6 Drishti Jain 18010323052 2018-23 drishti_jain@student.slsh.edu.in
7 S. Madhumitha 18010324123 2018-23 s_madhumitha@student.slsh.edu.in
8 Aprajita Mishra 18010324026 2018-23 aprajita_mishra@student.slsh.edu.in
9 Saloni Atul Kumar 19010323099 2019-24 saloni.atul@student.slsh.edu.in
10 Tejal Jethwa 19010324139 2019-24 tjethwa140@gmail.com
11 Akhila Suresh 19010323131 2019-24 akhila.suresh@student.slsh.edu.in
12 Andey Bharathi 18010324019 2018-23 andey_bharathi@student.slsh.edu.in
13 Ishan Popli 19010324019 2019-24 ishan.male@student.slsh.edu.in
14 Rajeev Poojari 19010324080 2019-24 rajeev.poojari@student.slsh.edu.in