The Cultural Troupe

The Cultural Troupe





ABOUT THE CENTRE:

In a typically jam-packed law school schedule, the Cultural Troupe provides for fun-filled and culturally enriching breathers that not only give the students a break from the monotony, but also promote individual and community growth. Our meticulously planned events are aimed at invigorating holistic growth but in new and exciting ways, thus adding colour to life. Through positive encouragement, we intend to catalyse a gratifying college experience.



OBJECTIVE:

  • Organize events such as cultural nights, dance & music shows and celebrate all festivals on a grand scale.

  • Make the campus livelier and create avenues of destressing for the students.

  • Enhance the potential of creativity and innovativeness amongst students via various events.

  • Promote a friendly environment through all batches and organize events that increase interpersonal activities and break the ice between juniors and seniors.

  • Act as mediator between the students and the management for various activities on campus.



Faculty-in-charge:Dr. Pooja Rhine

Official Email-id of Centre: culturaltroupe@slsh.edu.in | www.instagram.com/theculturaltroupe



List Of Members

SNO

NAME

PRN

BATCH

EMAIL ID

PHONE NO

 1

Arjun Mohan (Chief)

17010323015

2017-22

arjun.mohan@student.slsh.edu.in

7907303789

 2

Aditi Nagesh

17010323004

2017-22

aditi.nagesh@student.slsh.edu.in

9986833348

 3

Kousi Das

17010323034

2017-22

kousi.das@student.slsh.edu.in

7908495877

 4

Manav Chordia

17010324102

2017-22

ajay.manav@student.slsh.edu.in

9537552548

 5

Anya Parikh

18010324025

2018-23

anya_nitin_parikh@slsh.edu.in

7702332408

 6

Arvind Unnikrishnan

18010324028

2018-23

arvind_unnikrishnan@student.slsh.edu.in

9769747132

 7

Ayan Roy

18010323034

2018-23

ayan_roy@student.slsh.edu.in

9136855451

 8

Sudhanshu Kumar

18010324148

2018-23

sudhanshu_kumar@student.slsh.edu.in

7895966859

 9

Muskan Grewal

18010324086

2018-23

muskan_grewal@student.slsh.edu.in

8607083830

 10

Gunjan Kanoongo

18010323054

2018-23

gunjan_kanoongo@student.slsh.edu.in

9830875050

 11

Winnie Mathew

18010324161

2018-23

winnie_mathew@student.slsh.edu.in

9963922410

 12

Aarathi Menon

19010324032

2019-24

aarathi.menon@student.slsh.edu.in

8570033333

 13

Madhuvani Natcharaju

19010324071

2019-24

natcharaju.madhuvani@student.slsh.edu.in

6301461201

 14

Madiha Khan

19010323138

2019-24

madiha.khan@student.slsh.edu.in

8951642001

 15

Sanjana Akasam

19010323102

2019-24

sanjana.akasam@student.slsh.edu.in

7093253444

 16

Bhavishya Sandhu

19010324040

2019-24

bhavishya.sandhu@student.slsh.edu.in

9810336212

 17

Anavi Parnami

19010323018

2019-24

anavi.parnami@student.slsh.edu.in

7062846219

 

ADVISORY BOARD

 18

Nischala Mudunuri

16010324349

2016-21

nischala.mudunuri@slsh.edu.in

9676402828

 19

Anya Das

16010323012

2016-21

anya.das@slsh.edu.in

9491928945

 20

Devashree Gupta

16010324321

2016-21

devashree.gupta@slsh.edu.in

9849038385

 21

Faaiz Irfan

16010324236

2016-21

mohammad.faaiz@slsh.edu.in

9893054499