The Cultural Troupe

The Cultural Troupe





ABOUT THE CENTRE:

In a typically jam-packed law school schedule, the Cultural Troupe provides for fun-filled and culturally enriching breathers that not only give the students a break from the monotony, but also promote individual and community growth. Our meticulously planned events are aimed at invigorating holistic growth but in new and exciting ways, thus adding colour to life. Through positive encouragement, we intend to catalyse a gratifying college experience.



OBJECTIVE:

  • Organize events such as cultural nights, dance & music shows and celebrate all festivals on a grand scale.

  • Make the campus livelier and create avenues of destressing for the students.

  • Enhance the potential of creativity and innovativeness amongst students via various events.

  • Promote a friendlyenvironment through all batches and organize events that increase interpersonal activities and break the ice between juniors and seniors.

  • Act as mediator between the students and the management for various activities on campus.



Faculty-in-charge: Dr. Priyanka Mohod

Faculty In-charge mail Id- Priyanka.mohod@slsh.edu.in

Official Email-id of Centre: culturaltroupe@slsh.edu.in, www.instagram.com/theculturaltroupe



List Of Members

SNO

NAME

PRN

BATCH

EMAIL ID

PHONE NO

 1

NischalaMudunuri (President)

16010324349

2016-21

nischala.mudunuri@slsh.edu.in

9676402828

 2

Anya Das (Core Team)

16010323012

2016-21

anya.das@slsh.edu.in

9491928945

 3

Devashree Gupta (Core Team)

16010324321

2016-21

devashree.gupta@slsh.edu.in

9849038385

 4

Faaiz Irfan

16010324236

2016-21

mohammad.faaiz@slsh.edu.in

9893054499

 5

Aditi Nagesh

17010323004

2017-22

aditi.nagesh@student.slsh.edu.in

9986833348

 6

Arjun Mohan

17010323015

2017-22

arjun.mohan@student.slsh.edu.in

7907303789

 7

Kousi Das

17010323034

2017-22

kousi.das@student.slsh.edu.in

7908495877

 8

Manav Chordia

17010324102

2017-22

ajay.manav@student.slsh.edu.in

9537552548

 9

Anya Parikh

18010324025

2018-23

anya_nitin_parikh@slsh.edu.in

7702332408

 10

Arvind Unnikrishnan

18010324028

2018-23

arvind_unnikrishnan@student.slsh.edu.in

9769747132

 11

Ayan Roy

18010323034

2018-23

ayan_roy@student.slsh.edu.in

9136855451

 12

Sudhanshu Kumar

18010324148

2018-23

sudhanshu_kumar@student.slsh.edu.in

7895966859

 13

Muskan Grewal

18010324086

2018-23

muskan_grewal@student.slsh.edu.in

8607083830

 14

Aarathi Menon

19010324032

2019-24

aarathi.menon@student.slsh.edu.in

8570033333

 15

MadhuvaniNatcharaju

19010324071

2019-24

natcharaju.madhuvani@student.slsh.edu.in

6301461201

 16

Madiha Khan

19010323138

2019-24

madiha.khan@student.slsh.edu.in

8951642001

 17

SanjanaAkasam

19010323102

2019-24

sanjana.akasam@student.slsh.edu.in

7093253444

 18

Shruthi Saravanan

19010324133

2019-24

shruthi.saravanan@student.slsh.edu.in

9600135809

 

ADVISORY BOARD

 20

Akarsh S.

15010323228

2015-20

akarsh.s@slsh.edu.in

9496442481

 21

Akshay Jain

15010323047

2015-20

akshay.jain@slsh.edu.in

9515228937

 22

Akshitha Reddy

15010323240

2015-20

akshitha.reddy@slsh.edu.in

8125425400

 24

Amrita Kundu

15010323009

2015-20

amrita.kundu@slsh.edu.in

9959485653

 25

AshaabMohd

15010323021

2015-20

mohd.ashaab@slsh.edu.in

9795105529

 26

Ayesha Anand

15010324269

2015-20

ayesha.anand@slsh.edu.in

9959475658

 26

Ayesha Anand

15010324269

2015-20

ayesha.anand@slsh.edu.in

9959475658

 27

MeghanaKanduri Anand

15010323054

2015-20

meghana.kanduri@slsh.edu.in

8008322711

 28

SiddhantJhamb

15010323003

2015-20

siddhant.jhamb@slsh.edu.in

9959471041

 29

Tanushree Bose

15010323178

2015-20

tanushree.bose@slsh.edu.in

8897660108