Social Initiative

Home / Social Initiative/ Legal Aid Centre

Legal Aid Centre Contact for digital help










About the Centre

The Legal Aid Centre at Symbiosis Law School Hyderabad was constituted on 28th February 2015, with an aim to provide free legal aid services and create legal awareness among the masses in the nearby vicinity. The team of Legal Aid Centre believes in bringing change from the rural ethos that surrounds Symbiosis Law School, Hyderabad.


The Constitution of India has provided through Article 39 A, that the state shall secure that the operation of the legal system promotes justice, on the basis of equal opportunity and shall, in particular, provide legal aid, by suitable legislation or schemes or in any other way, to ensure that opportunities for securing justice are not denied to any citizen by reason of economic or other disabilities


The Legal Aid Centre of Symbiosis Law School believes that it is their duty to provide Legal Aid services to the villages surrounding us. The team of Legal aid Centre pledge to stand by them and provide them the most reasonable and speedy mode of justice.


Objectives

  • To Provide free legal aid to those people who are deprived and ignorant of their legal rights through various methods.

  • To provide legal representation to the economically weaker parts of the society.

  • To ensure that constitutional pledge is fulfilled in its spirit and equal justice made available to poor and needy.

  • Spread legal awareness and knowledge amongst people.



Members

Faculty –in- charge

  • K. Shanthi

Centre Email :

legalaid@slsh.

List of Members


SNO NAME PRN BATCH EMAIL ID PHONE NO.
1 Sriharshita Chada  17010323120 2017 – 22 sriharshitha.chada@student.slsh.edu.in 8309198698
2 P Chaitra  17010324108 2017-22 p.chaitra@student.slsh.edu.in 9949621494
3 N Srinidhi Reddy 18010324087 2018-23 n_srinidhi_reddy@student.slsh.edu.in 7997073470
4 CH Meher Manogya Lakshmi 18010324036 2018-23 CH_MEHER_MANOGYA_LAKSHMI@student.slsh.edu.in 9986267398
5 Meghna Mishra 18010324080 208-23 MEGHNA_MISHRA@student.slsh.edu.in 8879643999
6 17010324007 2017-22 anushka.agrawal@student.slsh.edu.in 8600773489
7 Benjaram Vinitha Reddy 17010323081 2017-22 vinitha.benjaram@student.slsh.edu.in 9100834931
8 V.S. Bharat Ram 18010324155 2018-23 v_s_bharat_ram@student.slsh.edu.in 9481667027
9 Bhimnapati Deepthi 18010324030 2018-23 Bhimanapati_deepthi@student.slsh.edu.in 9989832732
10 Nidhi A.K. 18010324091 2018-23 nidhi_annapoorani_krishnaswamy@student.slsh.edu.in 9705892221
11 Lahari Gurrala 18010323037 2018-23 Lahari_gurrala@student.slsh.edu.in 8977051740
12 Bhakti Kule 18010323037 2018-23 Bhakti_kule@student.slsh.edu.in 9975100221
13 K. Amuktha Rao 18010323062 2018-23 Katikaneni_amuktha_rao@student.slsh.edu.in 9618700727
14 Rahul Prasad 18010323106 2018-23 RAHUL_PRASAD_SANBHU_MANIKONDA@student.slsh.edu.in 7995913063
15 Aporva Ghore 18010323027 2018-23 Apoorva_ghore@student.slsh.edu.in 9977909563
16 Harish Kesav 18010324098 2018-23 P_harish_kesav@student.slsh.edu.in 9497182606
17 Akshaya Chintala 19010323014 2019-24 Akshaya.chintala@student.slsh.edu.in 9652809408
18 Tanisha Banerjee 19010323122 2019-24 Tanisha.banerjee@student.slsh.edu.in 9810864861
19 Sandra Lisa Philip 19010324126 2019-24 sandra.lisa@student.slsh.edu.in 8498029766
20 Jaishuk Reddy 19010323015 2019-24 Akula.sai@student.slsh.edu.in 9676671183
21 Harshwita Inuganti 19010323047 2019-24 harshwita.inuganti@student.slsh.edu.in 9500666392
22 Sanajana S 19010324128 2019-24 Sanjana.s@student.slsh.edu.in 8277351727
23 Yutika Kadali 19010324140 2019-24 Yuktika.kaladi@student.slsh.edu.in 9573695375