CCCL

Centre for Corporate and Competition Law(CCCL)




About the Centre

Centre for Corporate and Competition Law is a student run centre of Symbiosis Law School, Hyderabad which has given a platform to all the students of the institution to showcase their interest towards Corporate Laws. This is newly established sapling under the umbrella of Symbiosis Law School, Hyderabad which provides a social and academic forum to the students interested in participating or learning about corporate laws. Centre for Corporate & Competition Law has successfully organised a plethora of events ranging from Guest Lectures on Corporate Law to National Corporate Restructuring Competition held for the first-time in India.


Mission

CCCL seeks to educate students about the current development in business world while providing a conduit for members to network and work in a corporate law community. The mission of CCCL is to promote quality corporate understanding and studying Competition Law in relation to it.


Members

Faculty-in-Charge

  • Dr. Jayendra Kasture
  • jayendra.kasture@slsh.edu.in
  • 7977885373

Email :

cccl@slsh.edu.in



List of Members


List of Members

SNO

NAME

PRN

BATCH

EMAIL ID

PHONE NO

 1

Rishabh Negi (President)

16010324356

2016-21

rishabh.negi@slsh.edu.in

7337599546

 2

Ankita Das

(Vice – President)

16010324212

2016-21

ankita.das@slsh.edu.in

8972068429

 3

Abhinav Pisharody

16010324244

2016-21

abhinav.pisharody@slsh.edu.in

9847119737

 4

Sayantika Sengupta

16010324255

2016-21

sayantika.sengupta@slsh.edu.in

9163396254

 5

Snehal Singh

16010324373

2016-21

snehal.singh@slsh.edu.in

8581030016

 6

Rayona Basu

16010324248

2016-21

rayona.basu@slsh.edu.in

9100050577

 7

Shubhangi Nangunoori

17010324058

2017-22

shubhangi.nangunoori@student.slsh.edu.in

7032808976

 8

Romi Kumari

17010323047

2017-22

romi.kumari@student.slsh.edu.in

7634905571

 9

Romeet Panigrahi

17010324118

2017-22

romeet.panigrahi@student.slsh.edu.in

7735288492

 10

Anandapadmanabhan VP

17010324075

2017-22

anadapadmanabhan.v@student.slsh.edu.in

9944989488

 11

Kanishka Hasabnis

18010323060

2018-23

kanishka_vipin_hasabins@student.slsh.edu.in

9158231414

 12

Kush Khandelwal

18010324071

2018-23

kush_khandelwal@student.slsh.edu.in

9572546365

 13

Kevin Seejo Ponnore

1801034066

2018-23

kevin_seejo_ponnore@student.slsh.edu.in

9846130361

 14

Adiba Khan

18010323007

2018-23

adiba_khan@student.slsh.edu.in

9121276760

 15

Pushpit Singh

19010324078

2019-24

pushpit.singh@student.slsh.edu.in

7893566133

 16

Pratyush Mishra

19010324077

2019-24

pratyush.mishra@student.slsh.edu.in

7754822678

 17

Adnan Hameed KP

19010324008

2019-24

adnan.hameed@student.slsh.edu.in

7299023901

 18

Varun Agarwal

19010324100

2019-24

varun.agarwal@student.slsh.edu

9997113838

 19

Sai Namrata Krishnaswamy

19010324122

2019-24

sai.namrata@student.slsh.edu.in

9704700231