THE QUIZ SOCIETY

div>
ADRS Cultural Cell Environmental Law Cell International Cell Legal Aid Cell Literary & Debate Society Moot Court Association Sports Cell Training and Placement Website, PR & Media Cell Research & Publication Cell Scope Capacity Development and Skills Enhancement The Quiz Society

THE QUIZ SOCIETY








About the Cell/Centre

The Quiz Society, founded in the year 2022, is the primary society of Symbiosis Law School, Hyderabad that especially focuses on quizzing, the testing of general, specific and trivial knowledge to sharpen the mind and broaden the intellectual horizons. The art of quizzing helps to propagate critical thinking, logical analysis and anchor the origin and application of thought. The Society strives to generate interest and provide a platform in quizzing such that vibrant representatives from Symbiosis Law School, Hyderabad can be evinced in national and international quizzing circuits, and inculcate the holistic growth of knowledge, perception and cogitation in the individual. Though a nascent Society, intrepid and innovative ideas and personnel are the cornerstone of the Society and its activities.



Aims/Objectives of the Cell/Centre:

  • To cultivate the art of quizzing in the students of Symbiosis Law School, Hyderabad and to generate awareness of the activity and its presence
  • To provide a platform for students to hone their general knowledge and cogitative abilities for personal growth and symbiotic development
  • To provide a platform for students to hone their general knowledge and cogitative abilities for personal growth and symbiotic development

Official Email-id of Centre: quizsociety@slsh.edu.in


Team For the Academic Year 2021-2022: (FOUNDERS)

SL No. NAME PRN BATCH DESIGNATION Email Id
1. Dr. Srinivas Bandameedi - - Faculty-in-Charge srinivas.bandameedi@slsh.edu.in
2. Shubangi G 20010323120 2020-2025 Founder shubangi.g@student.slsh.edu.in
3. Janaswamy Venkata Lakshmi Tanya 20010323050 2020-2025 Founder janaswamy.venkata@student.slsh.edu.in
4. Raheel Midhat 20010323093 2020-2025 Founder raheel.midhat@student.slsh.edu.in
5. Salihundam Vyomkesh 20010323103 2020-2025 Founder salihundam.vyomkesh@student.slsh.edu.in
6. Bobbala Jyothirmai 19010324041 2019-2024 Senior Advisory Member bobbala.jyothirmai@student.slsh.edu.in