CAIL

Centre for Advancement of International Law



ABOUT THE CENTRE:

Centre for Advancement of International Law (CAIL) is dedicated to foster international law. Today, we are living in globalize word where each and every State is bound by international norms with respect to not only international cooperation but also for international trade & commerce, international transport, maritime along with international relations with other States. International law or Law of Nations now not only regulating Nations only but also it has greatly influence common people with respect to business, migration, terrorism, human-right etc where international law comes to rescue. The aim of the Centre is to promote and create awareness among not only law students but also other stack holders. Centre for Advancement of International Law provide unique platform to Scholars, Academicians, Research organizations to discusses legal challenges and conduct research to achieve greater benefits. We believe on oneness as out motto is vasudhaiva kutumbakam which means justice, rationality, and order must prevail in Just society.


OBJECTIVE:

  • To promote International law.

  • To foster research on various international areas.

  • To organize competitions, seminars, conferences, guest lectures and research projects in fields of International Law.

  • To initiate collaboration with various centres and organizations across India and abroad to explore this field of law in further depth.



Members

Faculty –in- charge

  • Dr. Shailendra Kumar
    Assistant Professor of Law

  • 9831392831

Email :

shailendra.kumar@slsh.edu.in



Centre Email :

ilac@slsh.edu.in



OUR TEAM:

List of Members


SNO NAME PRN BATCH EMAIL ID PHONE NO
1 Shivam Mishra 16010323151 2016-21 shivam.mishra@slsh.edu.in 6309675706
2 Chaitanya G. Tripathi 16010324317 2016-21 chaitanya.tripathi@slsh.edu.in 8126445069
3 Isha Srivastava 17010324092 2017-22 isha.srivastava@slsh.edu.in 7042499211
4 Anusha Mohapatra 18010323026 2018-23 anusha_mohapatra@student.slsh.edu.in 7093591534
5 Ayan Roy 18010323034 2018-23 ayan_roy@student.slsh.edu.in 9167621642
6 Kshipra Subramanian Iyer 18010323068 2018-23 kshipra_subramanian_iyer@student.sls.edu.in 9912836108
7 Kush Khandelwal 18010324071 2018-23 kush_khandelwal@student.slsh.edu.in 7093915022
8 Devansh Mishra 19010324014 2019-24 devansh.mishra@student.slsh.edu.in 8000005349
9 Nishkarsh Kumar Pharswal 19010323073 2019-24 nishkarsh.kumar@student.slsh.edu.in 9643725149
10 Shriya Srivastav 19010323111 2019-24 shriya.srivastav@student.slsh.edu.in 9820420894
11 Shrusti Mulgund 19010324132 2019-24 shrusti.mulgund@student.slsh.edu.in 9535409569
12 Zaki Ahmed Ansari 19010324103 2019-24 zaki.ahmed@student.slsh.edu.in 8850443439