Cfact

Centre for Finance, Accountability, Corporate Governance and Transparency [C- FACT]





About the Centre

The Centre aims to make Symbiosis Law School, Hyderabad a Centre for discussion, debate and research in Corporate Law and to uphold the commitment of the rule of law and good governance. The Centre emphasizes on sensitizing people on transparency and accountability in governance and creating and promoting quality research in the area of transparency and accountability. The Centre provides training, sensitization and consultative services on RTI to people.


Objectives

To raise awareness on transparency and accountability in governance; to empower students, lawyers, citizens and public officials, to contribute effectively to ensure transparency and accountability in governance and to create and promote quality research in the area of transparency and accountability in governance.

Faculty-in-Charge

Dr. Kishore Kumar Yathamsetty

Official Email-id of Centre:

cfact@slsh.edu.in



List of Members


SNO

NAME

PRN

BATCH

EMAIL ID

PHONE NO

1

Aviral Arun

16010324311

2016-21

aviral.arun@slsh.edu.in

9573961550

2

Arushi Bisht

16010324310

2016-21

arushi.bisht@slsh.edu.in

7337580615

3

Sonal Gupta

17010323117

2017-22

sonal.gupta@student.slsh.edu.in

9462400055

4

Hari Abhigna

16010324325

2016-21

hari.abhigna@slsh.edu.in

9989413860

5

Bhaskara Sharma

16010324315

2016-21

bhaskara.sharma@slsh.edu.in

8764429005

6

Budhaditya Purkayastha

16010324017

2016-21

budhaditya.purkayastha@slsh.edu.in

7577985611

7

Chaitanya Tripathi

16010324316

2016-21

chaitanya.tripathi@slsh.edu.in

8126445069

8

Deepika Gupta

16010324319

2016-21

deepika.gupta@slsh.edu.in

7673927247

9

Gargi Kulkarni

16010324335

2016-21

gargi.kulkarni@slsh.edu.in

9769366936

10

Hritik Shekhar

17010323085

2017-22

hritik.srivastava@student.slsh.edu.in

9807787222

11

Naman Tyagi

18010323085

2018-23

naman_tyagi@student.slsh.edu.in

9557572239

12

Priyanshi Kataria

17010324040

2017-22

priyanshi.katari@student.slsh.edu.in

7719967999

13

Namita

17010324029

2017-22

namita@student.slsh.edu.in

9728204244

14

Sayali Diwadkar

16010324223

2016-21

sayali.diwadkar@slsh.edu.in

9930674763

15

Shikhar Nigam

17010323110

2017-22

shikhar.nigam@student.slsh.edu.in

7523835833

16

Snehal Singh

16010324373

2016-21

snehal.singh@slsh.edu.in

8581030016

17

Vidhi Krishali

18010324160

2018-23

vidhi_krishali@student.slsh.edu.in

8979417521

18

Pratiksha Jain

19010323083

2019-24

pratiksha.jain@student.slsh.edu.in

7310940885

19

Keerthi Chowdary

18010324065

2018-23

keerthi_chowdary_.a@student.slsh.edu.in

7358080359

20

Megha Jain

18010324079

2018-23

megha_jain_r@student.slsh.edu.in

7550278066

21

Sivani Ledalla

19010324135

2019-24

sivani.ledalla@student.slsh.edu.in

7995038381

22

Sumer Karekar

17010323125

2017-22

shrikant.sumer@student.slsh.edu.in

8898283839

23

Abhishek Jena

19010323133

2019-24

abhishek.jena@student.slsh.edu.in

9598338152