Cfact

Centre for Finance, Accountability, Corporate Governance and Transparency [C- FACT]





About the Centre

The Centre aims to make Symbiosis Law School, Hyderabad a Centre for discussion, debate and research in Corporate Law and to uphold the commitment of the rule of law and good governance. The Centre emphasizes on sensitizing people on transparency and accountability in governance and creating and promoting quality research in the area of transparency and accountability. The Centre provides training, sensitization and consultative services on RTI to people.


Objectives

To raise awareness on transparency and accountability in governance; to empower students, lawyers, citizens and public officials, to contribute effectively to ensure transparency and accountability in governance and to create and promote quality research in the area of transparency and accountability in governance.

Faculty-in-Charge

Dr. Kishore Kumar Yathamsetty

Official Email-id of Centre:

cfact@slsh.edu.in



List of Members


SNO

NAME

PRN

BATCH

EMAIL ID

1

Aviral Arun

16010324311

2016-21

aviral.arun@slsh.edu.in

2

Arushi Bisht

16010324310

2016-21

arushi.bisht@slsh.edu.in

3

Sonal Gupta

17010323117

2017-22

sonal.gupta@student.slsh.edu.in

4

Hari Abhigna

16010324325

2016-21

hari.abhigna@slsh.edu.in

5

Bhaskara Sharma

16010324315

2016-21

bhaskara.sharma@slsh.edu.in

6

Budhaditya Purkayastha

16010324017

2016-21

budhaditya.purkayastha@slsh.edu.in

7

Chaitanya Tripathi

16010324316

2016-21

chaitanya.tripathi@slsh.edu.in

8

Deepika Gupta

16010324319

2016-21

deepika.gupta@slsh.edu.in

9

Gargi Kulkarni

16010324335

2016-21

gargi.kulkarni@slsh.edu.in

10

Hritik Shekhar

17010323085

2017-22

hritik.srivastava@student.slsh.edu.in

11

Naman Tyagi

18010323085

2018-23

naman_tyagi@student.slsh.edu.in

12

Priyanshi Kataria

17010324040

2017-22

priyanshi.katari@student.slsh.edu.in

13

Namita

17010324029

2017-22

namita@student.slsh.edu.in

14

Sayali Diwadkar

16010324223

2016-21

sayali.diwadkar@slsh.edu.in

15

Shikhar Nigam

17010323110

2017-22

shikhar.nigam@student.slsh.edu.in

16

Snehal Singh

16010324373

2016-21

snehal.singh@slsh.edu.in

17

Vidhi Krishali

18010324160

2018-23

vidhi_krishali@student.slsh.edu.in

18

Pratiksha Jain

19010323083

2019-24

pratiksha.jain@student.slsh.edu.in

19

Keerthi Chowdary

18010324065

2018-23

keerthi_chowdary_.a@student.slsh.edu.in

20

Megha Jain

18010324079

2018-23

megha_jain_r@student.slsh.edu.in

21

Sivani Ledalla

19010324135

2019-24

sivani.ledalla@student.slsh.edu.in

22

Sumer Karekar

17010323125

2017-22

shrikant.sumer@student.slsh.edu.in

23

Abhishek Jena

19010323133

2019-24

abhishek.jena@student.slsh.edu.in