Cfact

Centre for Finance, Accountability, Corporate Governance and Transparency [C- FACT]





About the Centre

The Centre aims to make Symbiosis Law School, Hyderabad a Centre for discussion, debate and research in Corporate Law and to uphold the commitment of the rule of law and good governance. The Centre emphasizes on sensitizing people on transparency and accountability in governance and creating and promoting quality research in the area of transparency and accountability. The Centre provides training, sensitization and consultative services on RTI to people.


Objectives

To raise awareness on transparency and accountability in governance; to empower students, lawyers, citizens and public officials, to contribute effectively to ensure transparency and accountability in governance and to create and promote quality research in the area of transparency and accountability in governance.

Faculty-in-Charge

Shakshi Kothari, Assistant Professor

Official Email-id of Centre:

cfact@slsh.edu.in

Instagram:

https://instagram.com/c_f.a.c.t

LinkedIn:

https://www.linkedin.com/in/cfact-slsh/



List of Members


SNO

NAME

BATCH

EMAIL ID

Sai Ananya Mysore (President)  2019-24  mysore.ananya@student.slsh.edu.in
Sai Vivek Rao Beerelly (Vice-President)  2020-25  sai.vivek@student.slsh.edu.in
Ashraf Fathima  2019-24  ashraf.fathima@student.slsh.edu.in
Mudunuri Jahnavi Lahari  2019-24  mudunuri.jahnavi@student.slsh.edu.in
Krishna Sridhar  2020-25  krishna.sridhar@student.slsh.edu.in
Deepika Maram  2020-25  maram.deepika@student.slsh.edu.in
Divya K  2020-25  divya.k@student.slsh.edu.in
Naimisa Madduri  2020-25  naimisa.madduri@student.slsh.edu.in
Ritika Singh  2020-25  ritika.singh@student.slsh.edu.in
10  Vranda Rellan  2020-25  vranda.rellan@student.slsh.edu.in
11  Ananya chakilam  2021-26  21010324016@student.slsh.edu.in
12  Bhubaneswari Misro  2021-26  21010324035@student.slsh.edu.in
13  Chowdavarapu A L Vyas Vatsal  2021-26  21010324041@student.slsh.edu.in
14  Jovita J  2021-26  21010324060@student.slsh.edu.in
15  Khushee  2021-26  21010323061@student.slsh.edu.in
16  Prajjal Kumar Dam  2021-26  21010323092@student.slsh.edu.in
17  Raveena R Savadi  2021-26  21010323103@student.slsh.edu.in
18  Saket Ranjan  2021-26  21010323108@student.slsh.edu.in
19  Shreya Singh  2021-26  21010323120@student.slsh.edu.in