Admission

Home / Admission/ Important Dates

Important Dates - 2023

Online Registration Starts (SLAT and SLS Hyderabad)  15th December, 2022 (Thursday) 
SLAT Registration and Payment Closes  12th April, 2023 (Wednesday) 
SLS, Hyderabad  Payment Closes  21st May, 2023 (Sunday) 
SLAT Admit Card will be available from  22nd  April, 2023 (Saturday) for SLAT Test 01

28th  April, 2023 (Friday) for SLAT Test 02
SLAT Examination Date & Time ( SLAT will be conducted through ‘CBT Mode’) 06th May, 2023 (Saturday)
Test 01 


14th May, 2023 (Sunday)
Test 02 
SLAT Result  24th May, 2023 (Wednesday)
SLS Hyderabad Shortlist for Personal Interaction (PI):
*(Name of the candidate will appear only if he/she has registered and paid (Programme wise fee @ Rs.1000/- for each programme )  to SLS Hyderabad while filling SLAT registration form).
26th May, 2023 (Friday)
SLS Hyderabad slot booking for Writing Ability Test (WAT) 26th May 2023 (Friday) to 29thMay, 2023 (Monday)
SLS Hyderabad slot booking for Personal Interaction ( PI )
Infrastructure Readiness Check (IRC) and Mock Test 30th May 2023 (Tuesday) & 31stMay, 2023 (Wednesday)
Online WAT-DAY 1 as per the slot booked by the candidate 03rd June, 2023 (Saturday)
Online WAT-DAY 2 as per the slot booked by the candidate 04th June, 2023 (Sunday)
Shortlisted candidates can download PI letter 31st May, 2023 (Wednesday)
Shortlisted candidates can upload documents 27th May 2023 (Wednesday) to 04th June, 2023 (Sunday)
Online PI for SLS HYDERABAD 06th June 2023 (Tuesday) to 12th June, 2023 (Monday)

Announcement of final merit lists:

 First Merit List 19th June,  2023 (Monday)
 Last date for Admission ( First Merit List) 26th  June, 2023 (Monday)
 Second Merit List 29th June, 2023 (Thursday)
 Last date for Payment (Second Merit List) 05th July, 2023 (Wednesday)
 Third Merit List ( if required ) 07th July, 2023 (Friday)
 Last date for Payment (Third Merit List) 13th July, 2023 (Thursday)
 Commencement of the Classes  10th July, 2023 (Monday)

Contact Details:

Mobile: +91- 7093921240 / 7093921241 / 7093921242
Land Line: 040-27232210 / 27232102 / 27232215, 27232101
Address: Symbiosis Law School, Hyderabad
Survey No. 292, Village: Modallaguda , Mandal : Nandigama, District : Rangareddy, Telangana State, Pin Code: 509217 India.
E-mail: admission@slsh.edu.in Website: www.slsh.edu.in
  • No capitation is charged for admission to any programme at any institutes of Symbiosis.
  • All disputes are subject to Arbitration in Pune jurisdiction only.