Dance Club

Dance Club





About the Centre

The Dance club was formed by and under the Cultural Troupe in August 2019. The selection of members for this club was based upon dance auditions, the criteria being : capability to perform in a team, the amount of interest in dance and quality of dancing. The club was formed to help bring together people of the same interest to learn together, better themselves and represent the college with the best foot forward.



Objectives of the Club-

  • The members of the club shall prepare, guide and help other students to put up dance performances for events inside the campus.

  • The members shall represent the college for external fest.

  • The members shall train other interested students and organise workshops or jamming sessions for dance.

  • The club shall work for the betterment of the students and for the promotion of the art of dance.



Faculty-In-Charge- Dr. Priyanka Mohod

Faculty mail Id- priyanka.mohod@slsh.edu.in

Cell E-mail Id- culturaltroupe@slsh.edu.in



List Of Members

SNO

NAME

PRN

BATCH

EMAIL ID

1

Maitreyishishir

18010323074

2018-23

Maitreyi_shishir@student.slsh.edu.in

2

Aiswarya s

17010323005

2017-22

Aiswarya.s@student.slsh.edu.in

3

Shivangipandey

17010324128

2017-22

Shivangi.pandey@student.slsh.edu.in

4

Sayanibanerjee

18010324128

2018-23

Sayani.banerjee@student.slsh.edu.in

5

Yashvipincha

17010323063

2017-22

Yashvi.pincha@student.slsh.edu.in

6

Muskan Grewal

18010324086

2018-23

Muskan.grewal@student.slsh.edu.in

7

Gitanjalivinod

17010323084

2017-22

Gitanjali.vinod@student.slsh.edu.in

8

Apoorvamaurya

16010324216

2016-21

Apoorva.maurya@student.slsh.edu.in

9

Vyshnavimoola

16010324280

2016-21

Moola.vyshnavi@student.slsh.edu.in

10

Y.Sashank

16010324280

2016-21

y.sashank@student.slsh.edu.in

11

Anjali khandelwal

17010323072

2017-22

Anjali.khandelwal@student.slsh.edu.in

12

Sudhanshu Kumar

18010324148

 

2018-23

sudhanshu_kumar@student.slsh.edu.in

13

Adithi S

18010323008

 

2018-23

 

adithi_s@student.slsh.edu.in

14

Sparsha Pavan

17010324134

 

2017-22

 

sparsha.pavan@student.slsh.edu.in

15

Arpita Dey

17010324082

 

2017-22

 

arpita.dey@student.slsh.edu.in

 

16

Shambhavi Shrivastava

16010324258

 

2016-21

shambhavi.shrivastava@slsh.edu.in

17

Ritu Shivkumar

17010324046

 

2017-22

 

ritu.shivkumar@student.slsh.edu.in

 

18

Rahul Suresh

17010323103

2017-22

rahul.suresh@student.slsh.edu.in

19

Shantanu Patel

18010323114

 

2018-23

 

shantanu_patel@student.slsh.edu.in

 

20

Krishnendu M

18010324070

 

2018-23

 

krishnendu_.m@student.slsh.edu.in

 

21

Shruthi S

19010324133

 

2019-2024

 

shruthi.saravanan@student.slsh.edu.in

 

22

Shivani

17010324057

 

2017-22

 

shivani@student.slsh.edu.in

 

23

Shreya Subramnaniam

19010324130

2019-24

shreya.s@student.slsh.edu.in

24

Mehak Mahapatra

19010324152

2019-24

mehakpatru@gmail.com

-->