CCRM

CENTRE FOR CONSUMER RIGHTS AND MARKETING










About the Centre

This center has been established to advocate Consumerism, spread awareness of redressal mechanism, and to benefit the SLS Hyderabad students and other institutions in various laws related to consumerism and marketing.



Mission

This center aims to understand the multidimensional aspects of a buyer and seller relationship. This center also seeks to raise consumer awareness and also promote the importance of responsible marketing. These two elements together will lead to effective entrepreneur development.

Objectives

  • To organize intra institutional competitions and activities to promote consumerism as well as responsible marketing

  • To acquaint students and institutions with consumer laws

  • To facilitate critical thinking among students and institutions concerning consumer rights

  • To organize inter-institutional competitions to promote consumerism as well as responsible marketing

Members

Faculty –in- charge

  • Dr. Rajanikanth. M

Student Member

  • V. Revanth Reddy

  • Nikhil Vasireddy

  • Meher Saketh Ram

  • A.Rajeshwaran

  • Srishti Sneha

  • Shambhavi Shivani

  • Bhavna Arul

  • Pranjal Sharma

Official Email-id of Centre:

ccrm@slsh.edu.in

List of Members


SNO NAME PRN BATCH EMAIL ID PHONE NO
1 Shreya Ghosh Dastidar 16010323154 2016-21 shreya.ghosh@slsh.edu.in 8250006598
2 Srishti Sneha 17010324136 2017-22 srishti.sneha@student.slsh.edu.in 9398657809
3 Shambhavi Shivani 17010324122 2017-22 shivani.shambhavi@student.slsh.edu.in 7033582215
4 Revanth Reddy 17010324070 2017-22 revanth.veeraihgari@student.slsh.edu.in 9573454855
5 Nikhil Vasireddy 17010324105 2017-22 nikhil.vasireddy@student.slsh.edu.in 7288900555
6 Shubhangi Nangunoori 17010324058 2017-22 shubhangi.nangunoori@student.slsh.edu.in 7032808976
7 Bhavna Arul 17010323021 2017-22 bhavna.arul@student.slsh.edu.in 07337420033
8 Meher Saketh Ram 17010324100 2017-22 meher.maddila@student.slsh.edu.in 09100389061
9 Ridhi Ranka 17010324115 2017-22 ridhi.ranka@student.slsh.edu.in 9908479074
10 Pranjal Sharma 18010324109 2018-23 pranjal_sharma@student.slsh.edu.in 7989834044
11 Rajeshwaran Arumugam 18010324001 2018-23 a__rajeshwaran@student.slsh.edu.in/td> 9491688464
12 Harshit Singh 18010323057 2018-23 harshit_singh@student.slsh.edu.in 9572546365
13 Samayra Jain 18010324126 2018-23 samayra_jain@student.slsh.edu.in 6202410262
14 Srinitya Joshi 18010324146 2018-23 srinitya_j_joshi@student.slsh.edu.in 9494532864
15 Manasa Sriram 19010324056 2019-24 manasa.sriram@student.slsh.edu.in 9003140142
16 Nibha Govardhanagiri 19010324072 2019-24 nibha.govardhanagiri@student.slsh.edu.in 9841146333
17 Ananya Pattabhiraman 19010324035 2019-24 ananya.pattabhiraman@student.slsh.edu.in 7299023901
18 Hardik Jayal 19010324017 2019-24 hardik.jayal@student.slsh.edu 9818811679
19 Archita Baiju Panicker 19010324037 2019-24 archita.baiju@student.slsh.edu.in 9072288957
20 Vartika Mittal 19010323130 2019-24 vartika.mittal@student.slsh.edu.in 9599043759