CRAT

CENTRE FOR IMMIGRATION AND CITIZENSHIP LAW









About the Centre:

Objectives

  • To promote interest in Taxation and Real Estate Laws as an academic discipline as well as a career option

  • To carry out research in Taxation and Real estate Law

  • To organize/conduct academic oriented programs related to the Taxation and Real estate Law

  • To organize competition and conference of national stature.

  • To seek to increase Taxation literacy for better understanding of the financial market.

  • To acts as a facilitator for intellectual debates on the domain of Taxation and Real Estate law by regularly arranging for symposiums, seminars and workshops

  • To create awareness, to exchange intellectual ideas and to trace the latest developments in relation to the Taxation and Real estate Law

  • The Centre also looks forward to the publication of Journal on Taxation Law and Real Estate Law.

  • For the fulfillment of the above strategic programmes, the Centre will look forward for the cooperation, assistance, and collaboration of the various stakeholders, institutions, government organizations, regulatory bodies, and the Ministry etc.



Members

Faculty –in- charge

  • Chandra Sekhar Alladi

Phone:

9885253422

Faculty –in- charge Email:

chandrasekhar.alladi@slsh.edu.in

Centre Email :

crat@slsh.edu.in

List of Members


SNO NAME EMAIL ADDRESS PRN BATCH NO PHONE NO
1 S B Aditi aditi@slsh.edu.in 16010324252 2016 - 21 8250006598
2 Yashi Agarwal yashi.agarwal@slsh.edu.in 16010324278 2016 - 21 7337578567
3 T.Sreenitya sreenitya@slsh.edu.in 16010324375 2016 - 21 9121712479
4 Y.Sonanjali y.sonanjali@slsh.edu.in 16010324381 2016 - 21 9492267805
5 Mohd Abdul Yousuf abdul.mohd@student.slsh.edu.in 17010324103 2017 - 22 9182188109
6 Shruti Kulshreshtha shruti.kulshreshtha@student.slsh.edu.in 17010324131 2017 - 22 9920904619
7 Anjali anjali.khandelwal@student.slsh.edu.in 17010323971 2017 - 22 7337311501
8 Thirivikram Balaji thirivikram@student.slsh.edu.in 17010323126 2017 - 22 9791148120
9 Sonali Awasthi sonali.awasthi@student.slsh.edu.in 17010323055 2017 - 22 7000083663
10 Mayank Sharma mayank_sharma@student.slsh.edu.in 18010324077 2018 - 23 9892501922
11 Brinda Singhania brinda_singhania@student.slsh.edu.in 18010323041 2018 - 23 6261511838
12 Akanksha Sahoo akanksha_sahoo@student.slsh.edu.in 18010324012 2018 - 23 7674825033
13 Lavina Mirchandani lavina_m@student.slsh.edu.in 18010324169 2018 - 23 9821007369
14 Pushpit Singh pushpit.singh@student.slsh.edu.in 19010324078 2019 - 24 7893566133
15 Rajrishi Ramaswamy rajrishi.ramaswamy@student.slsh.edu.in 19010324081 2019 - 24
16 Aditi Kukreja aditi.kukreja@student.slsh.edu.in 19010323006 2019 - 24