Music Club

Music Club





ABOUT THE CENTRE:

The club was formed in January, 2019 with an idea to push forward the passion of students in the field of music. The club almost has around 50 talented people in various aspects of music such as singing, beat boxing, instrumentalists and so on. The aim of the club is to provide as many opportunities as possible for the students to participate in on and off campus events.



OBJECTIVE:

  • Provide a platform to talented students to showcase their skills.

  • Participate in cultural, academic and non-academic programmes conducted by the institute.

  • Represent SLS Hyderabad at various competitions in local and national college fests. 

  • To nurture the creativity in the students which will in turn help them in their performance in any profession. 



Faculty-in-charge: Dr. Priyanka Mohod

Official Email-id of Centre: culturaltroupe@slsh.edu.in



List Of Members

SNO

NAME

PRN

BATCH

EMAIL ID

PHONE NO

 1

Vidhan Dubey

15010324206

2015-20

vidhan.dubey@slsh.edu.in

9959489156

 2

Shivani Suryawanshi

15010324282

2015-20

shivani.singh@slsh.edu.in

9652469018

 3

Samarth Mohanty

15010323067

2015-20

samarth.mohanty@slsh.edu.in

9100856874

 4

Joby Noble

15010323116

2015-20

joby.noble@slsh.edu.in

8156929724

 5

Harishankar Prasad

15010324333

2015-20

harishankar.j@slsh.edu.in

9495578676

 6

AthulyaAsokan

15010323018

2015-20

athulya.asokan@slsh.edu.in

9381472195

 7

Anurag Dwivedi

15010323037

2015-20

anurag.dwivedi@slsh.edu.in

8309798112

 8

Ananya Muthamma

15010322267

2015-20

muthamma.s@slsh.edu.in

9449857208

 9

Nishant Bahuguna

15010323004

2015-20

nishant.bahuguna@slsh.edu.in

7060581069

 10

B. Bhargava Ramachandra

16010324220

2016-21

bhargava.ramachandra@slsh.edu.in

8830163184

 11

Sabrinath S.

16010324360

2016-21

Sabarinath.s@slsh.edu.in

7337589715

 12

AkhouryAnusheel

16010323104

2016-21

Akhoury.anusheel@slsh.edu.in

8809176177

 13

Sweta Mishra

16010324267

2016-21

Sweta.mishra@slsh.edu.in

7337582738

 14

Mohit Mukul

16010324237

2016-21

Mohit.mukul@slsh.edu.in

7337599350

 15

Shreya Ananth

16010324261

2016-21

Shreya.ananth@slsh.edu.in

9113028485

 16

Aparna Singh

16010324215

2016-21

Aparna.singh@slsh.edu.in

8466859500

 17

Akansh Acharya

16010323103

2016-21

Akansh.acharya@slsh.edu.in

8018419933

 18

SanikaChandekar

16010323112

2016-21

Sanika.chandekar@slsh.edu.in

9689222428

 19

Utkarsh Sharma

16010323167

2016-21

Utkarsh.sharma@slsh.edu.in

8920248112

 20

Sumer Karekar

17010323125

2017-22

Shrikant.sumer@student.slsh.edu.in

8898283839

 21

Srestha Nag

17010323118

2017-22

Srestha.nag@student.slsh.edu.in

8777611473

 22

Shriya Gopalakrishnan

17010323114

2017-22

Shriya.gopalakrishnan@student.slsh.edu.in

8976675113

 23

Shikhar Nigam

17010323110

2017-22

Shikhar.nigam@student.slsh.edu.in

7523835833

 24

Bhoomika S. Kumar

18010324032

2018-23

Bhoomika_s_kumar@student.slsh.edu.in

9946956706

 25

Dipshikha Mukherjee

18010324046

2018-23

Dipshikha_mukherjee@student.slsh.edu.in

8116773217

 26

Aishwarya Julinka Anand

18010323012

2018-23

Aishwarya_julinka_anand@student.slsh.edu.in

8867502450

 27

AmeyaThachappilly Anand

18010323015

2018-23

Ameya_thachappilly@student.slsh.edu.in

9686053061

 28

Nandini Jiva

18010323087

2018-23

Nandini_jiva@student.slsh.edu.in

7984878307

 29

A Rajeshwaran

18010324001

2018-23

ccrm@student.slsh.edu.in

9491688464

 30

Arvind Unnikrishnan

18010324028

2018-23

Arvind_unnikrishnan@student.slsh.edu.in

9769747132

 31

Arjun Ramprasad

18010323028

2018-23

Arjun_ramprasad@student.slsh.edu.in

7823939489

 32

Ayan Roy

18010323034

2018-23

Ayan_roy@student.slsh.edu.in

9167621642

 33

SwadhinKhatua

18010324150

2018-23

Swadhin_khatua@student.slsh.edu.in

9515723349

 34

NirbhayRasaily

18010324095

2018-23

Nirbhay.rasaily@student.slsh.edu.in

9760070617

 35

HaovangdonglienKipgen

18010323055

2018-23

Haovangdonglien_kipgen@student.slsh.edu.in

9612533053

 36

Rachna R Kurup

18010324117

2018-23

Rachna_r_kurup@student.slsh.edu.in

9544222202

 37

Joel RejuChammany

19010324022

2019-24

Joel.reju.chammany@student.slsh.edu.in

8281187917

 38

Vaibhav Chaudhari

19010324099

2019-24

Vaibhav.chaudhari@student.slsh.edu.in

9600176836

 39

Gitanjali Sadan Pillai

19010324048

2019-24

Gitanjali.sadan@student.slsh.edu.in

9895523766

 40

ArchitaBaijuPanicker

19010324037

2019-24

Archita.baiju@student.slsh.edu.in

9072288957

 41

Nithyaa Shree

19010323074

2019-24

Nithyaashree.a@student.slsh.edu.in

9884160397

 42

M Vishal Menon

19010323067

2019-24

Vishal.menon@student.slsh.edu.in

9895426560

 43

Sanjana Akasam

19010323102

2019-24

Sanjana.akasam@student.slsh.edu.in

7093253444

 44

Shambhavi Srivastava

19010323106

2019-24

Shambhavi.srivastava@student.slsh.edu.in

9334555056

 45

Aarathi R Menon

19010324032

2019-24

Aarathi.menon@student.slsh.edu.in

9947058028

 46

Nivethithaa S.

19010323075

2019-24

Nivethithaa.s@student.slsh.edu.in

8248608671

 47

Sumedha S. Vadhulas

19010323119

2019-24

Sumedha.vadhulas@student.slsh.edu.in

7975999382