LDS

LITERARY AND DEBATE SOCIETY








About the Centre

Objectives

  • Build connections among immigration scholars and service professionals in the Centre-County region

  • Raise awareness of the resources available for immigrant populations, and the specific problems encountered by service professionals.

  • Facilitate opportunities for collaborations aimed at improving immigration-related services in the County region.

  • The Centre will also take the initiative to organize Boot Camps , Seminars and workshops for advancing and nurturing students of Symbiosis Hyderabad.

  • The Centre promises to hold guest lectures, Essay competitions and National Conferences on Immigration and Citizenship Law.

  • Organize certificate courses on Immigration and interlinked subjects.

  • Ensure Immigration Law books in the library and that the section is sufficiently stocked all-round the year.

Members

Faculty –in- charge

  • Name: Dr. Srinivas Bandameedi

  • Phone: 9701454504

Email Id :

srinivas.bandameedi@slsh.edu.in

Centre Email :

litdebate@slh.edu.in

List of Members


SNO NAME PRN BATCH MOBILE NO. EMAIL ID
1 Navneet Dogra 16010324348 2016-2021 7337598152 navneet.dogra@slsh.edu.in
2 Nikita Samdariya 16010323037 2016-2021 9676993853 nikita.samdariya@slsh.edu.in
3 Sharbani Mahapatra 16010323052 2016-2021 7738647210 sharbani.mahapatra@slsh.edu.in
4 Saumya Kapoor 16010323051 2016-2021 7303433782 saumya.kapoor@slsh.edu.in
5 Shivani Srivastava 16010324259 2016-2021 8096809202 shivani.srivastava@slsh.edu.in
6 Pradosh Shetty 17010324124 2017-2022 9769963693 pradosh.shetty@student.slsh.edu.in
7 Barun Garg 17010324013 2017-2022 9560024024 barun.garg@student.slsh.edu.in
8 Arundathi K 17010323016 2017-2022 8078195077 arundathi.k@student.slsh.edu.in
9 Akshaya 17010324004 2017-2022 7022604340 akshaya.s@student.slsh.edu.in
10 Abhikhya Narangi 18010324006 2018-2023 9010958888 abhikhya_naragani@student.slsh.edu.in
11 Anirban Aly Mandal 18010324020 2018-2023 8424062289 anirban_aly_mandal@student.slsh.edu.in
12 Kosturika Bandyopadhyay 18010323066 2018-2023 9717545220 kosturika_bandyopadhyay@student.slsh.edu.in
13 Palomita Sharma 18010323096 2018-2023 7680040944 palomita_sharma@student.slsh.edu.in
14 Megh Parekh 18010323098 2018-2023 9619638864 parekh_megh_hiren@student.slsh.edu.in
15 Prakriti Jena 18010323099 2018-2023 7205439236 prakirti_jena@student.slsh.edu.in
16 Shriya Srivastava 19010323111 2019-2024 9820420894 shriya.srivastav@student.slsh.edu
17 Priyal Pandey 19010324110 2019-2024 9137293840 priyal.pandey@student.slsh.edu.in
18 Riddhiman Borooah 19010323090 2019-2024 9854056199 riddhiman.borooah@student.slsh.edu.in
19 Thomas Thomas Maliekel 19010323124 2019-2024 9972181952 thomas.thomas@student.slsh.edu.in
20 Vishal Menon 19010323067 2019-2024 9895426560 vishal.menon@student.slsh.edu.in